Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rancho's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rancho's Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Martin about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Amazing! From the first time trying the Nashville Hot chicken tenders I was hooked. My favorite place to go to now. Happy to have a local place around to support with great tasting food.

Noel about 2 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

The chicken tenders were really good and frikin big. The fries were also really good just the right krispyness.

Rachel 2 months ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

Awesome chicken! Rancho's Chicken ONLY does chicken & they do it right! Gigantic chicken breast on the sandwich with just the right amount of juiciness plus wonderful spices! In a time when all major fast food places are doing chicken sandwiches the wrong way; Rancho's has perfected the best sandwich! Fries are crispy and yummy! Can't go wrong with a combo!!! 5 stars ALL the time!!!

Donovan 3 months ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

The spicy Nashville hot chicken sandwich was 🔥🔥🔥

Malik 3 months ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

I ordered the Nashville Hot chicken sandwich, and it did not disappoint. The fries were delicious, the chicken sand which was so juicy and hot. Everything was super fresh like it just came out the fryer. It comes with coleslaw and pickles and the delicious Nashville hot sauce. The bread is warm toasted and soft. I'd skip out on any other chicken sandwhich place and just come here. And the price is great because it includes fries and a drink.

Spi00000000 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

This was the best chicken sandwich that I have ever had.

Chase about 2 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

The tenders are massive and are seasoned extremely well. Not to mention the sauce it comes with goes great with it as well. Definitely would have it again, can't wait to try the other menu items soon :)

Gema 2 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

The tenders so juicy and flavorful. The fries are crispy and seasoned to perfection

Gary 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

I had the Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich and was blown away by how crispy and juicy the chicken was. It was hands down the best chicken sandwich I have ever had….ever. The heat from the sauce was well balanced and me to taste the full flavor of the chicken, sauce and coleslaw without setting my mouth on fire. The bun was perfect and the seasoned fries were delicious!

Malik 3 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

The chicken tenders are delicious! That are so crispy on the outside and super flavorful and juicy. I ordered the 2 piece with fries and they are huge! It comes with a slice of bread that's super buttery and good and ranch and their special dipping sauce. I ordered the Nashville flavor tenders, one of the best Nashville flavored chicken Ive ever tasted. Just enough spicy but not too much. I'd give these a try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA